Address: Zhangxing Town Industrial Park, Zhaoyuan City, Shandong, China

Tel: 86-535-8331158 86-535-8332988

E-mail: ytysd@public.ytptt.sd.cn

Company Profile

Yantai Yinsida Longkou Vermicelli Co., Ltd. is a large-scale joint venture with a registered capital of USD 2,606,500, fixed assets of more than RMB 30 million and over 1,000 employees, including more than 120 various technical personnel and operational staff. As the leader in the domestic vermicelli industry, the company, founded in 1986, invested more than RMB 18 million in setting up the new Yinsida vermicelli production base with an area of over 150 mu, advanced science and technology, first-class equipment, facilities, and excellent management. With annual output of 15,000 tons of vermicelli, it has become a leader in the vermicelli industry.

Our main products include “DZ” pure mung bean vermicelli, sweet potato vermicelli / sweet potato soup vermicelli, beans vermicelli, pot vermicelli, soy protein powder, vermicelli machinery with six series, more than eighty packaging specifications and more than ten kinds of patent patterns (four dragons, double phoenixes and dragons, four phoenixes, etc.). Our products have been exported to seventy-six countries and regions such as Japan, South Korea, Australia, Europe, America, Indonesia and Morocco, forming an international fixed sales network and praised by customers around the world based on excellent quality.   

In 2003, the company has established anti-water penetration treatment equipment, which can treat 20 tons of pure water per hour; currently, our company produces all vermicelli with pure water. For pure water is free from bacteria and without hardness, vermicelli produced with pure water is pure, sanitary and healthy, and whiter and brighter than vermicelli with traditional production. For all of our production water meets drinking water health standards of the PRC, the company has successfully obtained the following certificates:   

In 2003, the company was granted the “Longkou Vermicelli Origin Protection”, currently known as “Geographical Indication Product Protection”.   

In 2003, the company passed the certification of Pollution-free Agricultural Products Mark.   

In 2004, the company passed the certification of ISO9001: 2000 Quality Management System.   

In 2004, the company passed the certification of HACCP Food Safety.   

In October 2005, the company successfully passed the first batch of market access review for our vermicelli permit by Yantai City Technical Supervision Bureau. We have now obtained “QS” Market Access Certificate.   

With its powerful strength and international network, it further seeks China’s agencies for foreign customers, and provides the best services, such as translation, new product sources search, inspection by proxy and delivery assistance.   

In the principle of “Quality First, Credit First, Customer First”, it offers quality service to all customers and consumers!   

“It is always a pleasure to greet a friend from afar!” Our general manager Qu Xuejun, with all staffs, sincerely welcomes new and old customers to visit our company for cooperation!   

Sincerely hope all vermicelli machinery manufacturers to join us!


Address: Zhangxing Town Industrial Park, Zhaoyuan City, Shandong, China TEL:86-0535-8331158 86-0535-8332988 E-mail: ytysd@public.ytptt.sd.cn

《中华人民共和国电信与信息服务业务经营许可证》编号:鲁ICP备10204046号-1 Powered by www.300.cn Webmaster

地 址:中国山东省招远市张星镇工业园

电 话:86-0535-8331158

          86-0535-8332988

传 真:0535-8331156

E-mail: ytysd@public.ytptt.sd.cn

公司简介

   烟台银斯达龙口粉丝有限公司是一家拥有注册资本260.65万美元,固定资产3000多万元人民币,员工1000余人,各类技术人员、业务人员120余人的大型中外合资企业,国内粉丝行业的领头人。公司始建于1986年,于2001年又增资1800多万元人民币新建占地150多亩,以先进的科学技术,一流的设备、设施,以质量卓越的管理,营造品种齐全的银斯达粉丝生产基地。年产各种粉丝15000吨,成为粉丝行业的佼佼者。
   公司主要产品有“帝珠”牌纯绿豆粉丝红薯粉丝/红薯汤粉杂豆粉丝火锅粉丝豆类蛋白粉粉丝机械等六大系列、八十多种包装规格及十余种专利图案(有四龙、双龙双凤、四凤等)。产品已畅销日本、韩国、澳大利亚、欧美、印尼、摩洛哥等七十六个国家和地区,形成了国际化的固定销售网络,并且凭其优良的品质,得到了各国客户的一致好评。
  公司于2003年新建每小时处理20吨纯净水的反渗透水处理设备,现我公司全部用纯净水生产粉丝,因纯净水无细菌无硬度,用纯净水生产出的粉丝纯正、卫生、健康,而且白度和亮度要比传统生产的粉丝更白更亮。因我们的全部生产用水达到中华人民共和国生活饮用水卫生标准,公司顺利获得以下荣誉证书:
  公司于2003年获得“龙口粉丝原产地产品保护”即现在的“地理标志产品保护”。
  公司于2003年顺利通过了无公害农产品标志认证。
  公司于2004年顺利通过了ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证。
  公司于2004年顺利通过了HACCP食品安全认证。
   公司于2005年10月首批顺利通过烟台市技术监督局对我们粉丝市场准入证的审核。我们现已获得“QS”市场准入证书。
  公司凭借其强大的实力和国际化的网络,进一步寻求做国外客户在中国的代理,可为客户提供各类最完善的服务,如翻译、寻找新产品货源、代为验货、协助发货等等。
  公司本着品质第一、信誉第一、客户第一的原则,为各客户和消费者提供优质的服务!
   “有朋自远方来,不亦乐乎!”,公司总经理曲学军携全体员工,竭诚欢迎国内外新老客户莅临我公司指导、洽谈合作!
  真诚地希望各粉丝机械厂家加盟合作!


地 址:中国山东省招远市张星镇工业园 电 话:86-0535-8331158 86-0535-8332988 传 真:0535-8331156 E-mail: ytysd@public.ytptt.sd.cn

《中华人民共和国电信与信息服务业务经营许可证》编号:鲁ICP备10204046号-1 中企动力提供网站建设 管理员登陆 淘宝商城